Chair – Ross Pritchard

Vice Chair – Vacant

Council Representative (Branch Rep) – Rupert Dugdale

Secretary – Dorian Randall

Treasurer – Bob Churn

Web Coordinator – Tom Supple

Events & P2C Co-ordinator – Katie Allen

Communications – Role shared among committee, with Johnathan Stephen the lead for Facebook

Committee Members –  Steve Fancourt, Emma Skippins, Julian Woolley, Romy Rawlings,  Francis Colella, Ross Pritchard, Johnathan Stephen, Megan Lloyd

Student Representative – Vacant

BIAD Representative – Russell Good